The Three Rivers Area Community Foundation (TRACF) is a tax-exempt, public charity that allows us to put your charitable dollars back into the hands of the community. Since its incorporation in 1974 the foundation has been funding a variety of projects, programs and scholarships through your charitable giving.

We provide a unique and flexible opportunity for meeting your philanthropic goals. No gift is too large or too small. By establishing a fund with the foundation or giving to an already existing fund we make it easy for you to support the community.

An endowment fund with the foundation allows the principle to become part of a larger pool of investments and only the investment return is distributed. Endowments ensure that your gift will grown and benefit our community forever!